Community Circles

We will enjoy the refuge of the community, combining meditating with small group practises, reflecting on and deepening qualities which support our resilience and inner nourishment.

We will begin these circles by cultivating three of the Spiritual Faculties, or inner treasures, of Faith/Confidence; Nourishing Energy; and Concentration.  You can register for any or all of these 1.5 hour sessions:

  • February 2 – Saddha: Cultivating Confidence
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Saskatchewan time (click for other time zones)
    8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific
  • March 2 – Viriya: Nourishing Energy
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Saskatchewan time (click for other time zones)
    8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific
  • March 30 – Samadhi: Settling and Gathering our Hearts and Minds
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Saskatchewan time (click for other time zones)
    9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific ** note time change
  • April 27 – Panna: Wise Discernment
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Saskatchewan time (click for other time zones)
    9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific

This time of practice in community is suitable for both beginners and experienced practitioners.

This is offered on a dana basis.

A Zoom link will be emailed to you when your registration is complete, plus we’ll send a reminder closer to the events for which you have registered.

Please register here:
http://saskatooninsight.com/forms/view.php?id=38084