News

Wednesdays in April

Folks outside of Saskatchewan, note time change!…

7 pm Saskatchewan time (9 pm EDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT)
April 7
April 14 – followed by extended practice talk
April 21 – “Dhamma Friends” with Devon Hase
April 28


Wednesday night online!
Our Wednesday in-person sit is suspended for now as a caring action in response to the coronavirus. We have moved our group to an online format, so that we can stay connected as a community, and support each other in this time.

You can join us on Zoom. Recordings from previous evenings are available to view later on our Facebook page.

This time of practice is freely offered. We invite you to support Jeanne, if you are able.


To get Zoom meeting details for meetings, please register with this link:
http://bit.ly/simcwed
The registration process will email you a link to join by computer or device, or you can phone in. Please save this link for subsequent Wednesdays, valid until at least mid 2021.

If you need technical assistance, please reach out to Andrea at contact@saskatooninsight.com


Recordings from previous sessions